By default, sync notifications display the real information of your customers to create urgency and scarcity, and the default message in Sales Pop sync notifications is {{first_name}} in {{location}} purchased a. That means on notifications, the real first name and the location of the customer will be displayedHowever, Sales Pop is developed in order for you to feel ridiculously easy if you want to conceal the customer's data. 

Just go to Settings >> Text >> Under the Message, you would see the field namely Tittle. This is where you configure the message displayed on notifications. As in the screenshot below, we changed it {{first_name}} to Someone 


Hide customer's name on notifications     

After clicking Save and Active, the notifications will look like this 


Notifications after the real data was concealed



If you need any support, do not hesitate to contact us.


>> Get started with Sales Pop here to increase sales and build trust on your brand now.